There are two options for pausing your account. You can cancel it or you can put the account into hibernation.
Put your account into hibernation
When you pause (hibernate) your account, here is what you can expect:
Your webinars will be put away. You will not have access to your account. When you are ready to come back, they will be there waiting for you as you left them (otherwise, your videos are deleted 14 days after cancellation).
When you purchase hibernation ($9.95/month), it begins AFTER your current billing cycle ends
PLEASE NOTE: YOU WILL NOT HAVE ACCESS TO YOUR ACCOUNT WHILE IT IS IN HIBERNATION. PLEASE DOWNLOAD ANY LIST AND STATISTICS YOU MAY NEED.
To purchase hibernation:
Sign into your account and go to your billing profile
1. You will see the page with your billing information on it. On the left side, you will see this
2. You will see the page with your billing information on it. On the left side, you will see this:
3. Click temporary suspend
4. When you are ready to come back, please login to your account and restart your subscription
Due to privacy and liability issues, only ACCOUNT HOLDERS may cancel an account.