Unfortunately, no. Due to privacy and liability issues, only account holders may cancel or hibernate an account. StealthSeminar staff is not able to assist you with either of these. Please check out the following articles and decided what is going to be best for your account, then follow the directions.

How Do I Cancel My Account?

How do I Hibernate My Account?


Did this answer your question?