The Thank You for Registering Page is shown to people after they register through a Stealth registration option. 

You can also redirect them from this page to your own Thank You page URL.

If you use redirection to your own Thank You page URL though, please note, your customization will no longer work for "Thank You For Registering Page" section.

Did this answer your question?