If you have replay enabled, then two emails are sent:

  1. Webinar Replay Available
  2. Webinar Replay Ending Soon

First one is sent as soon as replay is available. Second one is sent 4 hours before replay expires.

You can customize the replay emails.

Please note replay emails are sent to everyone, no matter if they attended the webinar or not.

Did this answer your question?