There are two types of replay

  1. Self Destructive: Where replay starts and ends based on the automated live webinar registration. It expires automatically.
  2. Dedicated Replay: Where you set an end date/time for a replay. In this case replay ends on that date/time for everyone.

Whenever you create an event, a self-destructive replay is automatically set up. By default that replay is available 4 hours after webinar ends, and is available for 48 hours. When replay is available, our system sends an email. 

If you do not want that option, you can turn that off as well. 

For Dedicated Replays, please refer to this article.

Did this answer your question?