How to downgrade your account

  1. Go to your StealthSeminar Dashboard

  2. Click on the user menu, and select User Billing

    ​


    ​

  3. On the Subscription and Billing page click on Change Plan

    ​


    ​

  4. Select the plan you want to downgrade to

    ​


    ​

  5. From the next page click on Confirm Subscription, and that's it!

    ​

Please note, usually, all upgrades are for a minimum of 30 days. If you try to downgrade before that period, you will see a message like this

​


However, if you have upgraded for a month only and want to downgrade on the next month, our billing department can help you with it.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us